Schedule

2017 Schedule

Date Description Location Time
March
Monday, March 27 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, March 29 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
┬áMarch 31 – April 2 NY2LA Swish and Dish Milwaukee, WI TBD
April
Monday, April 3 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, April 5 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Monday, April 10 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, April 12 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Monday, April 17 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, April 19 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Monday, April 24 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, April 26 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
April 28-30th NY2LA Spring Extravaganza Minneapolis, MN TBD
May
Wednesday, May 3 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Sunday, May 7 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, May 10 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, May 17 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
May 19-21 NY2LA Invitational Milwaukee, WI TBD
Wednesday, May 24 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
May 26-28 Gym Rats Memorial Day Slam Fort Wayne, IN TBD
Wednesday, May 31 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
June
Sunday, June 4 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Sunday, June 11 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Sunday, June 25 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
July
Sunday, July 2 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, July 5 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Sunday, July 9 Open Workout – $15 BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
Wednesday, July 12 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
July 12-16 NY2LA Next Level (Exposure) Milwaukee, WI TBD
Wednesday, July 19 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
July 12-16 NY2LA Summer Jam (Exposure) Milwaukee, WI TBD
Wednesday, July 26 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
August
Wednesday, August 2 Practice BRFD Academy 6:00-7:30PM
August 4-6 National Summer Classic Rockford, IL TBD